

# **Organizational Structure**

Modified 1/24/2017

Name	Job Title	Page #
Harry Mathis - Chairman	Board Member	1
David Arambula - Lemon Grove	Board Member	1
David Alvarez - San Diego	Board Member	1
Lorie Bragg - Imperial Beach	Board Member	1
Myrtle Cole - San Diego	Board Member	1
Jim Cunningham - Poway	Board Member	1
Georgette Gomez -San Diego	Board Member	1
Bob McClellan - El Cajon	Board Member	1
Guy McWhirter - La Mesa	Board Member	1
John Minto - Santee	Board Member	1
Mona Rios - National City	Board Member	1
Ron Roberts - County of San Diego	Board Member	1
Mary Salas - Chula Vista	Board Member	1
Bill Sandke- Coronado	Board Member	1
Lorie Zapf - San Diego	Board Member	1
Leanne Aceron	Storeroom Supervisor	6
Michael Adams	Manager of Training (Transportation)	3
Emma Aguilera	Payroll Manager	6
Tim Allison	Manager of Real Estate Assets	5
Julie Andrews	Communications Design Manager	7
Sal Avila	Maintenance Manager	3
David Bagley	Systems Safety Manager	2
Michael Barletta	Manager of Operations - Transit Enforcement	8
Paul Beaver	Manager of Service Operations	3
Kevin Behan	Transportation Manager (KMD)	3
Elias Belknap	Manager of Capital Projects (Bus)	3
Mel Bickham	Asst. Superintendent of LRV Maintenance	2
Sandra Bobek	Chief Information Officer	6
Robert Borowski	Enterprise Business Solutions Manager	6
Brent Boyd	Senior Transportation Planner/Rail Operations Analyst	9
Devin Braun	Manager of Transportation Communication and Technology	3
Tim Burrie	Manager of Fleet and Facility Maintenance	3
Fred Byle	Superintendent of Wayside Maintenance	2
Iris Chen	Finance Assistant	6
Jeff Codling	Director of Transportation	3
Sharon Cooney	Chief of Staff	9
Mike Daney	Manager of South Bay and East County Operations	3
Amanda Denham	Manager of Support Services	3
Denis Desmond	Manager of Planning	9
Gary Dexter	Application Development and Support Manager	6
Michael Diana	Manager of Capital Projects (Rail)	2
Scott Donnell	Revenue Manager	2
Tom Doogan	Special Events Coordinator	2
Erin Dunn	Controller	6

Name	Job Title	Page #
Tom Frantz	Asst. Manager of Fleet and Facility Maintenance	3
Ernesto Garcia	Network Operations Manager	6
Jared Garcia	Manager of Safety (Bus)	3
Jan Gardetto	Executive Assistant GC / Asst. Clerk of the Board	5
Andy Goddard	Superintendent of LRV Maintenance	2
Socky Grabowski	Administrative Assistant	3
Ed Graham	Asst. Superintendent of Transportation	2
Manuel Guaderrama	Director of Transit System Security	8
Latosha Hardage	Transportation Manager (IAD)	3
Paul Jablonski	Chief Executive Officer	1
Steve Johnson	Manager of Maintenance Training	3
Bill Kellerman	Taxicab Administration Manager	9
Lucas Kromer	Operating Budget Supervisor	6
Karen Landers	General Counsel	5
Art Langit	Manager of Organizational Development	4
Open	Manager of Marketing	7
Susan Lockwood	Manager of Risk and Claims	5
Patrick Ma	Director of Supply Chain & Operations	6
Israel Maldonado	Revenue and Compass Card Manager	3
Larry Marinesi	Chief Financial Officer	6
Michael McEachern	Project Manager, Capital Projects	3
Rolando Montes	Facilities Manager	2
Ed Musgrove	Deputy Director of Transit Enforcement	8
Julio Ortiz	Director of Fleet and Facility Maintenance	3
Adrian Paniagua	Transit Store Supervisor	3
Alex Pereyra	Asst. Superintendent of Wayside Maintenance	2
Kelly Porciello	Human Resources Supervisor	4
Brian Riley	Superintendent of Transportation	2
George Ritenour	Materials Manager	6
Humberto Sandez	Storeroom Supervisor	6
Jon Saul	Datacenter Operations Manager	6
Rob Schupp	Director of Marketing and Communications	7
Brendan Shannon	Manager of Human Resources	4
Marcus Smith	Compass Card Supervisor	3
Bill Spraul	Chief Operating Officer (Bus)	3
Jeff Stumbo	Director of Human Resources and Labor Relations (EEO Officer)	4
Toufic Tabshouri	Internal Auditor	5
Kena Teon	Executive Assistant	3
E. Wayne Terry	Chief Operating Officer (Rail)	2
Mike Thompson	Director of Financial Planning and Analysis	6
Ray Thompson	Quality Assurance Supervisor	3
Mark Thomsen	Senior Transportation Planner	9
Steven Tomkiel	Manager of Scheduling	9
Julia Tuer	Executive Assistant / Clerk of the Board	1
Jay Washburn	Manager of Paratransit and Mini Bus	3
Fred West	Asst. Manager of Stores (Rail)	2
Bree Wilcox	Human Resources Supervisor	4

















