

Organizational Structure

Name	Job Title	Page #
Ahmed Al Janabi	Senior Project Manager	10
Alex Pereyra	Director of MOW	3
Alonso Gonzalez	Board Member	1
Amanda Denham	Director of Support Services	4
Amelia Pizarro	Supervisor of Warehouse Operations	7
Amy Liebengood	Manager of Risk & Claims	7
Andy Goddard	Director of LRV Maintenance	3
Art Langit	Leadership Development Specialist	5
Beverly Neff	Senior Transportation Planner	12
Bree Wilcox	Manager of Benefits & Compensation	5
Brendan Shannon	Director of Human Resources	5
Brent Boyd	Director of Planning & Scheduling	12
Brett Hoffman	Senior Project Manager	10
Brian Riley	Chief Operating Officer- Rail	3
Bryan Killian	Manager of Transportation Communication & Technology	4
Carrie Downey	Board Member	1
Cesar Fernandez	Board Member	1
Claudine Aquino	Manager of Procurement	7
Christopher Duddy	Senior Transportation Planner	12
Christopher Moser	Manager of MOW	1
Dalia Gonzalez	Executive Assistant/Clerk of the Board	2
Daniel Brislin	Deputy Director of Transit Security & Passenger Safety	8
Denis Desmond	Director of Planning & Scheduling	12
Dennis Conzemius	IT Operations Manager	9
Devin Braun	Director of Transportation	4
Douglas Ellis	Facilities Supervisor-Bus	4
Ed Graham	Director of Rail Transportation	3
Elias Belknap	Senior Project Manager	10
Emma Aguilera	Payroll Manager	7
Eric Cheng	Transit Asset Management Program Manager	7
Erin Dunn	Controller	7
Erin Pereira	Executive Assistant	4
Ernesto Garcia	Chief Information Officer	9
Fabeann Soberg	System Safety Manager - Rail	3
Gabe Marquez	Transportation Manager-KMD	4
Gabriel McKee	Senior Project Manager	10
Gary Avalos	Code Compliance Investigator	8
Gary Brown	Supervisor of Warehouse Operations	7
George Gastil	Board Member	1

Jan- Michael Reyes	IT Development Manager	9
Jared Garcia	Manager of Safety (Bus)	4
Jarrett Valdez	ZEV and Sustainability Manager	4
Jay Washburn	Manager of Paratransit & Mini Bus	4
Jeff Stumbo	Chief Human Resources Officer (EEO Officer)	5
Joann Delgado	Exec Asst GC/Asst Board Clerk	10
John McCann	Board Member	10
Jorge Delgado	Division Manager (Maintenance) - KMD	4
Julia Tuer	Manager of Government Affairs	2
Karen Landers	General Counsel	6
Keith Vann	Manager of Services Operations	4
Kelsey Hamm	Executive Assistant (CIO)	9
,		9
Leanne Powell	Fare Systems Administrator Chief Financial Officer	9
Larry Marinesi		/
Latosha Hardage	Transportation Manager - IAD	4
Leonardo Fewell Figueroa	For Hire-Vehicle Administration Manager	6
Lucia Mansour	Executive Assistant	7
Marcus Bush	Board Member	1
Mark Olson	Director of Marketing & Communications	11
Matthew Leyba-Gonzalez	Board Member	1
Michael Perez	Manager of Training - Transportations	4
Michael Strother	Technical Project Manager	9
Michael Wygant	Chief Operating Officer-Transit Services	4
Mike Daney	Director of Contract Services	4
Mike Donovan	Board Member	1
Mike Thompson	Deputy Chief Financial Officer	7
Monica Montgomery Steppe	Board Member	1
Neomi Woods	Senior Data Analyst	12
Ngan Nguyen	Environmental Health & Safety Manager	6
Patricia Dillard	Board Member	1
Patrick Ma	Director of Supply Chain & Operations	7
Quincy Forward	Creative Design Manager	11
Regina Tachiquin	Transit Store Supervisor	4
Rodrigo Alonso	Information Security Manager	7
Ronn Hall	Board Member	1
Samantha Leslie	Deputy General Counsel	6
Scott Ybarrondo	Manager of Operations - Transit Enforcement	8
Sean Elo-Rivera	Board Member	1
Sean Myott	Manager of Real Estate Assets	10
Shaun Donelson	Manager of Operations- Transit Sec & Pass	8
Sharon Cooney	Chief Executive Officer	2
Stacie Bishop	Manager of Marketing & Communications	11

Steven Shoemaker	Division Manager (Maintenance) - IAD	4
Thang Nguyen	Senior Project Manager- Rail Systems	10
Teresa Bambo	Administrative Assistant II- Maintenance	4
Theodore Metz	Manager of Inventory Operations	7
Thomas Pascarella	Director of Fleet & Facility Maintenance	4
Thuy Larkin	Talent Acquisition Manager	5
Timothy Curran	Director of Transit Security & Passenger Safety	8
Todd Gloria	Board Member	1
Vivian Moreno	Board Member	1
Wesley Wells	Quality Assurance Supervisor	4

Metropolitan Transit System Board of Directors Board Members Carrie Downey Cesar Fernandez Jennifer Mendoza John McCann Marcus Bush Matthew Leyba-Gonzalez Monica Montgomery Steppe Patricia Dillard Ronn Hall Sean Elo-Rivera Steve Goble- Vice Chair Stephen Whitburn- Chair Todd Gloria Vivian Moreno Chief Executive Officer Sharon Cooney Executive Assistant / Clerk of the Board Dalia Gonzalez San Diego Transit San Diego Trolley **Chief Operating Officer Chief Operating Officer Administrative Departments** (Transit Services) Brian Riley Michael Wygant **Human Resources** Security **Information Technology** Legal **Finance Government Affairs Chief Human Resources Officer Director of Transit Security & Chief Financial Officer General Counsel Chief Information Officer** Manager of Government Affairs (EEO Officer) Passenger Safety Larry Marinesi Ernesto Garcia Julia Tuer Karen Landers Jeff Stumbo **Timothy Curran Capital Projects & Land** Marketing **Planning & Scheduling** Management **Director of Marketing and Director of Planning & Scheduling Director of Capital Projects** Communications Brent Boyd **Heather Furey** Mark Olson

1





















