

In the most recent CEO Advance, I announced "10 Days of Giveaways" for our riders, all in effort to show our appreciation and to spread holiday cheer!

As a small token of my appreciation for *you*, I have decided to do **10 Days of Giveaways** – **Employee Edition!** We have continued to face challenges in 2021, but each and every one of you have worked tirelessly to ensure we're keeping San Diego moving. I cannot express enough how grateful I am for your hard work and dedication.

For the next ten days, I will be drawing three winners each day for various prizes and gift cards!

Congratulations to the following individuals:

	<b>10 DAYS OF GIVEAWAYS</b>		Bus	MTS	Rail
1	December 13 <sup>th</sup>	One paid day off	Damond McMillan Servicer A	Thomas Lee Regulatory Inspector	Daniel Calderon Construction Safety Flagger
2	December 14 <sup>th</sup>	\$50 gift card	Harold Dixon Bus Operator	Maria Burke Senior Systems Administrator	Isaac Preciado Asst Training Supervisor - LRV
3	December 15 <sup>th</sup>	\$50 gift card	Lawrence Gill <i>Mechanic A</i>	Israel Maldonado Fare Systems Administrator	Eriq Steward Code Compliance Inspector
4	December 16 <sup>th</sup>	\$50 gift card	Herman Tapia Bus Operator	Neomi Woods Transit Services Data Analyst	Ray Corsey Transportation Supervisor
5	December 17 <sup>th</sup>	One paid day off	Carlo Leon gin Bus Operator	Kristine Villa Deputy Fare Systems Administrator	Maria Martinez Code Compliance Inspector
6	December 20 <sup>th</sup>	\$50 gift card	Marcuz Sanford Communications Tech	Susie Huttenbrauck Benefits & Comp Analyst	David Fregoso-Rojas Train Operator
7	December 21 <sup>st</sup>	\$50 gift card	Fernando Astorga Bus Operator	Ambar Castro Call/Service Center Rep	Tammy Murray Train Operator
8	December 22 <sup>nd</sup>	\$50 gift card			
9	December 23 <sup>rd</sup>	One paid day off			
10	December 24 <sup>th</sup>	\$500 bonus			

Winners will be contacted by HR on how to redeem their prizes. Thanks again to each and every one of you.

Stay tuned to see if you are a **10 Days of Giveaways – Employee Edition** winner!

Sharon Cooney